July 6, 2017




Salem Area Chamber of Commerce Appoints New Board Members

New Board Members to fill three vacated spots

Salem, Ore. – The Salem Area Chamber of Commerce announces the appointment of two new members to its Board of Directors.

Joining the Board of Directors for a three-year term are Lorissa Addabbo with Hope Orthopedics and Kimberly Zahr with KeyBank. They will be replacing Board Members LeAnn Keim, John Pataccoli and Past President Brent DeHart who are vacating their seats.

“I am incredibly excited to welcome our newest Board members,” said Curt Arthur, incoming Chamber Board President. “These women embody the spirit of community and bring talent, expertise and energy to the table. We are fortunate to have them on the team as we continue to strengthen the Chamber and city of Salem.”

Lorissa Addabbo, MBA is the CEO of Hope Orthopedics of Oregon and is an experienced executive. Kimberly Zahr is the Vice President and Mid-Valley Area Retail Leader in the Oregon and SW Washington Market, and she is responsible for the sales, service and financial leadership of 12 KeyBank branches.


The Salem Area Chamber of Commerce is a privately-funded 501(c)(6) not-for-profit membership organization that advocates for business, community and economic prosperity. The Salem Chamber represents over 1,000 businesses, who employ over 50,000 Oregonians in the Mid-Willamette Valley. Led by a volunteer board of directors, the Salem Chamber is dedicated to sustaining Salem’s quality of life, and keeping the community and economy vibrant. To learn more about the Salem Area Chamber of Commerce, please visit

Privacy PolicyTerms Of ServiceCookie Policy